Still Cold

3 thoughts on “Still Cold

  1. Hey Tim,

    since I´ve been googeling this for days I thought I might just ask you: Is there a method to swap left/right audio channels on an iPhone 4? And if so, would you be so kind and share this info?
    I´m not a programmer, nor do I have any commercial interest in that. Just bought some new in-ears that just sound so much better when swaped 😉

    Cheers

    summX

    • Not that I’m aware of, short of getting out the soldering iron and swapping the leads on the headphones. I’m kind of curious as to how swapping L/R makes things sound better?

  2. Well, just got Klipsch s4i and they do sound much much better when swaped. But I want to listen to the music as it was supposed to 😉

Leave a Reply

