Why you shouldn’t use your 15″ Apple as a ruler.

I think I may need to get a new laptop bag when I finally put down the money for a MacBook Pro. I was aware that they had gotten incrementally larger over the years. But you have to see them together to grasp how those increments add up. I’m not saying I don’t appreciate the extra screen real estate, but pretty soon Apple is going to have to start marketing a 16 incher.

Note: These are all work laptops. I didn’t personally buy every generation since 2001.

There’s a bronze G3 in the back somewhere, but i didn’t dig it out because it’s only 14″.

Leave a Reply

